Aretha Franklin
アレサ フランクリン
Songs Of Faith

sold out
sold out

(US)Checker LPS 10009 / リリース年:1968/Stereo USプレス
美カバー、56年に録音されたゴスペル集。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-/M-[Ex]
Conditon(盤) : VG+[VG++]/VG++[VG+]
A1. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood 4:25
A2. Precious Lord (Part One) 3:23
A3. Precious Lord (Part Two) 2:50
A4. You Grow Closer 2:42
A5. Never Grow Old 2:54
B1. The Day Is Past And Gone 4:55
B2. He Will Wash You White As Snow 4:15
B3. While The Blood Runs Warm 3:03
B4. Yield Not To Temptation 2:57
Aretha Franklin Songs Of Faith


  • LP