Doris Day
ドリス デイ
Cuttin' Capers

sold out
sold out

(US)Columbia CL 1232 / リリース年:1958/Mono USオリジナル

Condition(カバー) : M-
Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. Cuttin' Capers 2:44
A2. Steppin' Out With My Baby 2:03
A3. Makin' Whoopee 3:40
A4. The Lady's In Love With You 2:22
A5. Why Don't We Do This More Often? 3:02
A6. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block 2:43
B1. I'm Sitting On The Top Of The World 2:22
B2. Get Out And Get Under The Moon 2:53
B3. Fit As A Fiddle (And Ready For Love) 3:00
B4. Me, Too 2:44
B5. I Feel Like A Feather In The Breeze 3:11
B6. Let's Fly Away 2:22
Doris Day Cuttin' Capers


  • LP