Ella Fitzgerald
エラ フィッツジェラルド
Ella - Songs In A Mellow Mood

sold out
sold out

(US)Decca DL 8068 / リリース年:1955/Mono USオリジナル

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]/EX
Conditon(盤) : VG++[VG+]
A1. I'm Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
A2. What Is There To Say?
A3. People Will Say We're In Love
A4. Please Be Kind
A5. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
A6. Makin' Whoopee!
B1. Imagination
B2. Star Dust
B3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
B4. You Leave Me Breathless
B5. Baby, What Else Can I Do?
B6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ella Fitzgerald Ella - Songs In A Mellow Mood


  • LP