Gregory Isaacs
グレゴリー アイザックス
Soon Forward

sold out
sold out

(US)African Museum no# / リリース年:1979/Mono? Jamaicaプレス
名曲「Mr. Brown」収録。

Condition(カバー) : EX[VG++]/VG++[VG+]
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex]
A1. Universal Tribulation 3:46
A2. Mr. Brown 3:07
A3. Down The Line 3:33
A4. Lonely Girl 3:59
A5. Bumping And Boring 3:30
B1. My Relationship 3:13
B2. Slave Market 3:42
B3. Black Liberation Struggle 2:46
B4. Jah Music 3:00
B5. Soon Forward 6:30
Gregory Isaacs Soon Forward


  • LP