J. J. Johnson
j. j. ジョンソン
Broadway Express (w/shrink wrap)

sold out
sold out

(US)RCA LSP-3544 / リリース年:1961/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-/EX[VG++]
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex]/Ex[M-]
A1. Come Back To Me
A2. Night Song
A3. Once In A Lifetime
A4. More Than One Way
A5. I Believe In You
A6. Goodbye, Old Girl
B1. The Joker
B2. Sew The Buttons On
B3. Sunrise, Sunset
B4. Why Did I Choose You
B5. Xanadu
B6. Something's Coming

Mundell Lowe (arr, conduct)
Mickey Crofford (engineer)
Brad McCuen (prod)
J. J. Johnson Broadway Express (w/shrink wrap)


  • LP