Janet Blair
ジャネット ブレア
Flame Out! (w/shrink wrap)

sold out
sold out

(US)Dico 1301 / リリース年:1959/Stereo USオリジナル
両面溝有り、額縁ペイストカバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-/EX
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex] //A3 :VG++[EX]
A1. Get Out Of Town
A2. Autumn Leaves
A3. Glad To Be Unhappy
A4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
A5. Good Morning Heartache
A6. The Gentleman Is A Dope
B1. Don't Explain
B2. I Get Along Without You Very Well
B3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
B4. Then You've Never Been Blue
B5. In Love In Vain
B6. Lover Man Oh Where Can You Be
Janet Blair Flame Out! (w/shrink wrap)


  • LP