John Holt
ジョン ホルト
Like A Bolt

sold out
sold out

(US)Treasure Isle DSK 3522 / リリース年:1979/Mono? Jamaicaプレス

Condition(カバー) : EX
Conditon(盤) : VG++[EX]
A1. I'm The One To Be Blamed
A2. Tonight
A3. Write Me A Letter
A4. I'm Your Man
A5. Ali Baba
A6. I'll Be Lonely
B1. I See Your Face
B2. Closer To Me
B3. I'm Coming Home
B4. Time And The River
B5. Have You Ever Been To Heaven
B6. Let's Build Our Dreams
John Holt Like A Bolt


  • LP