Peggy Lee
ペギー リー
Miss Wonderful

sold out
sold out

(US)Decca DL 8816 / リリース年:1953/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り、額縁ペイスト、テクスチャードカバー、フラット・エッジ。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]/Ex[M-]
Conditon(盤) : EX//A1,B1:VG++[[’;’;’;’’poioiuytrewq
A1. Mister Wonderful
A2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
A3. Where Flamingos Fly
A4. You've Got To See Mama Every Night
A5. The Come Back
A6. Take A Little Time To Smile
B1. I Don't Know Enough About You
B2. Wrong, Wrong, Wrong
B3. Crazy In The Heart
B4. You Ought To Be Mine
B5. We Laughed At Love
B6. That's Alright, Honey

Sy Oliver And His Orchestra
Peggy Lee Miss Wonderful


  • LP