Sam Cooke With The Soul Stirrers
サム クック
That's Heaven To Me

sold out
sold out

(US)Specialty SPS 2146 / リリース年:1972/Stereo USオリジナル
良品、探してみるとなかなか見つからないゴールド/ブラック・レーベル。サム・クックを擁したザ・ソウル・スターラーズの名曲集。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : VG++
Conditon(盤) : EX/EX[VG++]
A1. That's Heaven To Me 2:18
A2. I Gave Up Everything To Follow Him 2:27
A3. My Lord Done Just What He Said 2:25
A4. I'm So Happy 2:19
A5. Come, Let Us Go Back To God 2:51
A6. I Have A Friend Above All Others 2:18
B1. Mean Old World 2:31
B2. Joy, Joy To My Soul 2:07
B3. All Right Now 1:45
B4. Wait On Jesus 2:37
B5. Jesus Will Lead Me To That Promised Land 2:39
B6. Lord, Remember Me 2:55
Sam Cooke With The Soul Stirrers That's Heaven To Me


  • LP