Anita O'day
アニタ オディ
At Mister Kelly's

sold out
sold out

(US)Verve MG V-2113 / リリース年:1958/Mono USオリジナル
ほぼ美盤、ジョ−・マスターズのピアノ・トリオをバック迎えての彼女を代表する傑作ライブ。緩急自在なヴォーカルが冴える1曲目の「But Not For Me」から引き込まれます。

Condition(カバー) : VG++
Conditon(盤) : M-//A1:EX[VG++]
A1. But Not For Me
A2. I Have A Reason For Living
A3. My Love For You
A4. Varsity Drag
A5. It Never Entered My Mind
A6. Tea For Two
B1. Every Time I'm With You
B2. Have You Met Miss Jones
B3. The Wildest Gal In Town
B4. Star Eyes
B5. Loneliness Is A Well
B6. The Song Is You

Joe Masters (p)
L. B. Wood (b)
John Poole (ds)
Herman Leonard (photo)
Anita O'day At Mister Kelly's


  • LP