Anna Maria Alberghetti
アナ マリア アルバゲッティ
I Can't Resist You

sold out
sold out

(US)Capitol T 887 / リリース年:1957/Mono USオリジナル
額縁ペイスト・カバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex]
A1. I'm Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
A2. They Didn't Believe Me
A3. Tenderly
A4. I Only Have Eyes For You
A5. My One And Only Love
A6. I Can't Resist You
B1. I've Got A Crush On You
B2. I Concentrate On You
B3. Don't Blame Me
B4. With Every Breath I Take
B5. Too Young
B6. I'll See You In My Dreams

Van Alexander (orchestra)
Anna Maria Alberghetti I Can't Resist You


  • LP