Billie Holiday
ビリー ホリディ
Lady In Satin

sold out
sold out

(US)Columbia CL 1157 / リリース年:1958/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : VG+/VG+[VG]
Conditon(盤) : VG+[VG++]
A1. I'm A Fool To Want You
A2. For Heaven's Sake
A3. You Don't Know What Love Is
A4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
A5. For All We Know
A6. Violets For Your Furs
B1. You've Changed
B2. It's Easy To Remember
B3. But Beautiful
B4. Glad To Be Unhappy
B5. I'll Be Around
B6. The End Of A Love Affair
Billie Holiday Lady In Satin


  • LP