Bob Dylan
ボブ ディラン
Before The Flood (rare island label)

sold out
sold out

(US)Island IDBD-1 / リリース年:1974/Stereo USオリジナル
ゲート・フォールド・カバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : EX[VG++]
Conditon(盤) : EX...[VG++]/M-[Ex]M-/VG++
A1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 4:12
A2. Lay Lady Lay 3:22
A3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 3:25
A4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 3:46
A5. It Ain't Me, Babe 3:28
A6. Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:04
B1. Up On Cripple Creek 5:22
B2. I Shall Be Released 3:33
B3. Endless Highway 5:12
B4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 4:37
B5. Stage Fright 4:38
C1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4:22
C2. Just Like A Woman 5:13
C3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 5:35
C4. The Shape I'm In 4:10
C5. When You Awake 3:08
C6. The Weight 4:47
D1. All Along The Watchtower 3:21
D2. Highway 61 Revisited 4:22
D3. Like A Rolling Stone 6:22
D4. Blowin' In The Wind 5:11

Bob Dylan (vo, g, p, harmonica)
Garth Hudson (key)
Rick Danko (b, vo)
Barry Feinstein (design)
Levon Helm (ds, vo)
Robbie Robertson (g, vo)
Bob Dylan Before The Flood (rare island label)


  • LP