Doris Day
ドリス デイ
Latin For Lovers

sold out
sold out

(US)Columbia CL 2310 / リリース年:1964/Mono USオリジナル
「Fly me to the moon」、「Meditation」、「How Insensitive」他収録。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-/EX
Conditon(盤) : M-...[Ex]
A1. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 2:54
A2. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) 2:33
A3. Meditation 2:55
A4. Dansero 2:23
A5. Summer Has Gone 2:16
A6. How Insensitive (Insensatez) 3:35
B1. Slightly Out Of Tune (Desafinado) 2:50
B2. Our Day Will Come 2:44
B3. Be True To Me (Savor A Mi) 3:05
B4. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps (Quizas, Quizas, Quizas) 2:32
B5. Be Mine Tonight (Noche De Ronda) 3:23
B6. Por Favor 2:24
Doris Day Latin For Lovers


  • LP