Dorothy Carless
ドロシー カーレス
Carless Torch, The

sold out
sold out

(US)HI FI R 403 / リリース年:1958/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]
Conditon(盤) : EX
A1. Baby, Baby, You're The One
A2. Here Lies Love
A3. It's Easy to Remember
A4. Love Letters in The Sand
A5. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
A6. Bidein' My Time
B1. Hello, My Lover, Goodbye
B2. Too Late Now
B3. My Old Flame
B4. I Don't Want to Cry Anymore
B5. I'll Never be The Same
B6. For Every Man There's a Woman
Dorothy Carless Carless Torch, The


  • LP