Gene Ammons
ジーン アモンズ
Soulful Saxophone

sold out
sold out

(US)Chess LP 1442 / リリース年:1959/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り、ニス引きカバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]/EX[VG++]
Conditon(盤) : Ex[M-]/M-
A1. My Foolish Heart 2:42
A2. Prelude To A Kiss 2:55
A3. Goodbye 2:40
A4. Can Anyone Explain 2:48
A5. It's You Or No One 3:05
B1. Pennies From Heaven 2:30
B2. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe 2:38
B3. You Go To My Head 2:45
B4. Once In A While 3:05
B5. It's The Talk Of The Town 2:44
Gene Ammons Soulful Saxophone


  • LP