John Fahey
ジョン フェイヒー
Popular Songs Of Christmas & New Year's

Contact us for a price
Out of stock

(US)Varrick 012 / リリース年:1983/Stereo USオリジナル
彼ならではのクリスマス作品集。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : Ex[M-]/M-

Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas 1:45
A2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:53
A3. The Skater's Waltz 3:52
A4. The Christmas Song 2:18
A5. Christmas Time's A-Coming ~ Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 4:02
A6. The Holly And The Ivy ~ The Cherry Tree Carol2:00
A7. Apple Blossom Time 1:30
A8. White Christmas 1:34
B1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow ~ Winter Wonderland3:43
B2. Remember 2:00
B3. Christmas Time Is Here 1:15
B4. Do You Hear What I Hear 2:23
B5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 1:53
B6. The Waltz You Saved For Me 3:16
B7. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly ~ We Wish You A Merry Christmas 3:40
John Fahey Popular Songs Of Christmas & New Year's

New features

Audio formats:
  • LP

Hot deals