Jaye P. Morgan
ジェイ ピー モーガン
Jaye P. Morgan

540  (Including tax)
(exc tax 500 )
In stock
Add to wish list

(US)Candor C-1001 / リリース年:1976/Stereo USオリジナル
David FosterがプロデュースしたAOR大名盤。
「I Fall In Love Everyday」、「Keepin' It To Myself」、「Here Is Where Your Love Belongs」、「Closet Man」、「It's Been So Long」、「Let's Get Together」、「Can't Hide Love」、「You're All I Need To Get By」、「It All Goes Round」他収録。

Condition(カバー) : VG+
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex]/EX

New features

Audio formats:
  • 78rpm