Julie London
ジュリー ロンドン
Send for Me (w/shrink wrap, mono)

sold out
sold out

(US)Liberty LRP 3171 / リリース年:1961/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-...[Ex]
Conditon(盤) : M-/M-...[Ex]
A1. Evenin' 2:40
A2. What's Your Story Morning Glory 2:45
A3. Get On The Right Track 2:07
A4. I Must Have That Man 2:15
A5. Tain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It) 2:05
A6. Baby Come Home 2:40
B1. Everyday (I Have The Blues) 2:42
B2. Yes Indeed 2:03
B3. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You 1:52
B4. Cheatin' On Me 1:55
B5. Trav'lin' Light 3:02
B6. Send For Me 2:45

Jimmy Rowles (conduct)
Si Waronker (prod)
Julie London Send for Me (w/shrink wrap, mono)


  • LP