Julie London
ジュリー ロンドン
Wonderful World Of Julie London, The (w/shrink wrap)

sold out
sold out

(US)Liberty LST 7324 / リリース年:1963/Stereo USオリジナル
シュリンク美品。ヒット曲「I'm Coming Back To You」、「Love For Sale」他収録の好盤。
両面溝有り。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-...[Ex]
Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. I'm Coming Back To You 2:22
A2. Soft Summer Breeze 2:10
A3. Can't Get Used To Losing You 2:23
A4. A Taste Of Honey 3:18
A5. Little Things Mean A Lot 2:55
A6. In The Still Of The Night 2:46
B1. Love For Sale 3:02
B2. When Snowflakes Fall In The Summer 1:48
B3. How Can I Make Him Love Me? 1:58
B4. Say Wonderful Things 2:25
B5. Guilty Heart 2:22
B6. I Love You And Don't You Forget It 2:15

Ernie Freeman (arr, conduct)
Eddie Brackett (engineer)
"Snuff" Garrett (prod)
Julie London Wonderful World Of Julie London, The (w/shrink wrap)


  • LP