Millie Jackson
ミリー ジャクソン
Millie Jackson Live In Tokyo

3,850  (Including tax)
(exc tax 3,500 )
In stock
Add to wish list

(JPN)Polydor MPF-1015 / リリース年:1976/Stereo JPNオリジナル
美品。日本企画によるミリー・ジャクソンの日本ライヴ録音盤。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]

Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. Introduction. 1:32
A2. Ask Me What You Want 6:54
A3. I Gotta Get Away (From My Own Self) ~ I Just Can't Stand It ~ I Miss You Baby ~ Ask Me What You Want (Reprise)
A4. Love Doctor 3:31
A5. How Do You Feel The Morning After 6:50
A6. It's All Over But The Shouting 3:00
A7. My Man,A Sweet Man 2:53
B1. Leftovers 3:40
B2. What Am I Waiting For 6:38
B3. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me) 5:29
B4. Now That We Found Love 2:43
B5. On And On. 1:48
B6. Lovin' Arms 3:26
Millie Jackson Millie Jackson Live In Tokyo

New features

Audio formats:
  • LP

Hot deals