Nat King Cole
ナット キング コール
Just One Of Those Things

sold out
sold out

(US)Capitol W 903 / リリース年:1957/Mono USオリジナル
額縁ペイスト・カバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : VG++[VG+]
Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. When Your Lover Has Gone 2:35
A2. A Cottage For Sale 3:00
A3. Who's Sorry Now? 3:00
A4. Once In A While 2:50
A5. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You 3:50
A6. Just For The Fun Of It 2:38
B1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 3:14
B2. I Understand 2:28
B3. Just One Of Those Things 2:17
B4. The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On) 2:49
B5. I Should Care 2:49
B6. The Party's Over 2:46
Nat King Cole Just One Of Those Things


  • LP