Norma Douglas
ノーマ ダグラス
Dynamic Miss Douglas, The

sold out
sold out

(US)Unique LP 114 / リリース年:1956/Mono USオリジナル
両面溝有り、額縁ペイストコーティングカバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : M-[Ex]/Ex[M-]
Conditon(盤) : VG++[EX]
A1. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
A2. It All Depends On You
A3. Darktown Strutters Ball
A4. There'll Be Some Changes Made
A5. All By Myself
A6. Hard-Hearted Hannah
B1. You've Got To See Mama Every Night
B2. If I Had My Way
B3. It's Too Soon To Know
B4. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
B5. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
Norma Douglas Dynamic Miss Douglas, The


  • LP