Paul McCartney
ポール マッカートニー
Tripping The Live Fantastic highlights! (sealed)

Contact us for a price
Out of stock

(US)Capitol C1-595379 / リリース年:1990/Stereo USオリジナル
シュリンクほぼ美品。1989年9月から1990年7月までのライブの集大成3枚組からハイライトを集めた1LP仕様好盤。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : S

Conditon(盤) : S

A1. Birthday 2:43
A2. The Long And Winding Road 4:18
A3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 6:34
A4. Can't Buy Me Love 2:17
A5. All My Trials 3:21
A6. Eleanor Rigby 2:36
B1. My Brave Face 3:09
B2. I Saw Her Standing There 3:26
B3. Coming Up 5:18
B4. Let It Be 3:53
B5. Hey Jude 8:04
B6. Get Back 4:11
Paul McCartney Tripping The Live Fantastic highlights! (sealed)

New features

Audio formats:
  • LP

Hot deals