Phil Collins
フィル コリンズ
Serious Hits...Live!

sold out
sold out

(US)Atlanitc 7 8 21571 / リリース年:1990/Stereo USオリジナル
ゲート・フォールド・カバー。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-
Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:59
A2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:28
A3. Who Said I Would 4:28
A4. One More Night 5:49
B1. Don't Lose My Number 4:42
B2. Do You Remember? 5:40
B3. Another Day In Paradise 5:36
B4. Seperate Lives 5:16
C1. In The Air Tonight 6:35
C2. You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
C3. Two Hearts 3:07
C4. Sussudio 7:14
D1. A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
D2. Easy Lover 4:46
D3. Take Me Home 8:39
Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live!


  • LP