Ray Bloch Singers, The
レイ ブロック
Love Can Make You Happy

sold out
sold out
 Love Can Make You Happy

(US)Ambassador S 98085 / リリース年:1970/Stereo USオリジナル
編曲レイ・ブロックが率いるいるコーラス・グループ、ザ・レイ・ブロック・シンガーズの69年作。ビートの効いたタイトル曲「Love Can Make You Happy」スキャット・ナンバー「You Make Me Feel So Young」収録。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)

Condition(カバー) : EX/VG++[VG+]
Conditon(盤) : M-[Ex]
A1. Love Can Make You Happy
A2. Young At Heart
A3. Elusive Butterfly
A4. The Nearness Of You
A5. Everybody Loves Somebody
B1. You Make Me Feel So Young
B2. Love Letters In The Sand
B3. Love Is Here To Stay
B4. Too Young
B5. Love Makes The World Go Round
Ray Bloch Singers, The Love Can Make You Happy


  • LP