Skeeter Davis
スキーター デイヴィス
End Of The World, The

sold out
sold out

(US)RCA LSP 2699 / リリース年:1963/Stereo USオリジナル
マトは両面末尾、5S、両面マシン刻印。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : M-/M-[Ex]
Conditon(盤) : M-
A1. The End Of The World
A2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
A3. Mine Is A Lonely Life
A4. Once Upon A Time
A5. Why I'm Walkin'
A6. Don't Let Me Cross Over
B1. My Coloring Book
B2. (I Want To Go) Where Nobody Knows Me
B3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
B4. Something Precious
B5. Longing To Hold You Again
B6. He Called Me Baby
Skeeter Davis End Of The World, The


  • LP