Miracles, The
I'll Try Something New

sold out
sold out

(US)Tamla TM 230 / リリース年:1962/Mono USオリジナル
ザ・ミラクルズの3rdアルバム、名タイトル曲他、「Speak Low」、「I've Got You Under My Skin」等のスタンダードも収録した名盤。超音波洗浄機でクリーニング済(Cleaned by ultrasonic cleaning machine)。

Condition(カバー) : VG+[VG]
Conditon(盤) : VG-
A1. I'll Try Something New
A2. What's So Good About Goodbye
A3. He Don't Care About Me
A4. A Love That Can Never Be
A5. I've Been Good To You
B1. Speak Low
B2. On The Street Where You Live
B3. If Your Mother Only Knew
B4. I've Got You Under My Skin
B5. This I Swear, I Promise
Miracles, The I'll Try Something New


  • LP